PSERN Joint Board Members

King County Fred Jarrett, Chair
King County Bill Kehoe
City of Seattle Patti DeFazio
Valley Communications Lora Ueland
Eastside Public Safety Communications Agency Kurt Triplett
Police Representative John Vinson
Fire Representative Chris Elwell



PSERN Joint Board Members and Alternates from left to right: Mark Schmidt (A), Patti DeFazio (JB), Chris Elwell (JB), Lora Ueland (JB), Fred Jarrett (JB-Chair), Sharon Potts (A), Kurt Triplett (JB) and Bill Kehoe (JB). Not Pictured: John Vinson (JB) and Jane Christenson (A).