PSERN Operations Board

Pictured left to right: Chief Steve Heitman, Chair; Captain Chris Lombard, Ned Worcester, Ron Tiedeman, Marina Zuetell (ret.), Scott Currie, Captain Greg Thomas, Sergeant Jamie Douglas, Assistant Chief Tim Dahl . Not pictured: Angee Bunk

The Operations Board members are considered the link between the Project and system users and will advise the PSERN Joint Board on operational matters.

Operations Board Members include:

Angee Bunk, ValleyCom Cities

Steve Heitman, Fire

Greg Thomas, King County (Board Vice Chair)

David Jokinen, EPSCA Cities

Chris Lombard, City of Seattle (Board Chair)

John Nankervis, EMS

Ron Tiedeman, PSAP’s

Ned Worcester , Utilities

Marina Zuetell (now retired), Hospitals

Scott Currie, Emergency Management

Jamie Douglas, Police (Board Vice Chair)

Sean Douglas, PSERN Staff

Board meetings vary. For more information please contact the Board Chair Captain Chris Lombard at